We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible for you. For more information: Privacy policy

telekom.pngIMG_3377 2.jpegD_Hintergrund_Grundomat.jpgIMG_4976.jpegIMG_20BF5333E8DC-1.jpegIMG_1930.jpeg

In the field of infrastructure...

...we operate nationally and internationally. For our customers we support projects from the acquisition, via the project management in the implementation phase, up to successful handover to the client.


In the field of fibre optic...

...we offer our customers as a reliable system provider of products for the communication infrastructure, flexible complete solutions in the fibre optic and structured cabling technology. Together with strong brands, we implement individual solutions.

 

In the field of trenchless installation technology...

...we supply our customers as an authorized dealer of TRACTO-TECHNIK in Tyrol and Vorarlberg machines, accessories and services in uncompromising quality for the trenchless installation of infrastructure such as fibre optic cables or water pipes. 


In the field of consulting...

...we support our customers in the creation of market concepts and in the development of new markets, through application of methodological approaches and objective procedures.

 

Business Fields

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite für Sie möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Weitere Informationen: Datenschutzerklärung

telekom.pngIMG_3377 2.jpegD_Hintergrund_Grundomat.jpgIMG_4976.jpegIMG_20BF5333E8DC-1.jpegIMG_1930.jpeg

Im Bereich Infrastruktur...

...agieren wir national und international. Für unsere Kunden und Partner betreuen wir Projekte von der Akquise, über die Projektleitung in der Umsetzungsphase, bis hin zu erfolgreichen Übergabe an den Auftraggeber.

 

Im Bereich Glasfaser...

...bieten wir unseren Kunden als verlässlicher Händler von Produkten für Kommunikationsinfrastruktur flexible Komplettlösungen in der Glasfaser- und Gebäudetechnik. Gemeinsam mit starken Marken realisieren wir individuelle Lösungen.

 

Im Bereich grabenloser Verlegetechnik...

...liefern wir unseren Kunden als Vertragshändler von TRACTO-TECHNIK in Tirol und Vorarlberg Maschinen, Zubehör und Service in kompromissloser Qualität für die grabenlose Installation von Infrastruktur wie Glasfaser- oder Wasserleitungen. 

 

Im Bereich Consulting...

...unterstützen wir unsere Kunden beim Erstellen von Marktkonzepten und bei der Erschließung neuer Märkte, durch Anwendung methodischer Ansätze und objektives Vorgehen.

 

Geschäftsfelder